EASTER 2017



LOCATION DATE THEME AGE RANGE
TT London Sun 9th April – Thurs 13th April 2017 ACADEMY OF ROCK 'N' ROLL inspired by 'School of Rock' AGE 8 - 14

 

SUMMER 2017

 

LOCATION DATE THEME AGE RANGE
TT Cambridge
Mon 10th July – Fri 14th July 2017 LEGALLY PINK inspired by 'Legally Blonde' AGE 8 - 14
TT Cambridge Mon 17th July – Fri 21st July 2017 ACADEMY OF ROCK 'N' ROLL inspired by 'School of Rock' AGE 8 - 14
TT London Tues 25th July – Sat 29th July 2017 LEGALLY PINK inspired by 'Legally Blonde' AGE 13 - 18
TT London Mon 31st July – Fri 4th August 2017 HARD KNOCK LIFE inspired by 'Annie' AGE 8 - 14
TT London Mon 7th August – Fri 11th August 2017 WICKEDNESS inspired by 'Wicked' AGE 8 - 14
TT London Mon 14th August – Fri 18th August 2017 ACADEMY OF ROCK 'N' ROLL inspired by 'School of Rock' AGE 8 - 14
TT London Mon 21st August – Fri 25th August 2017 HARD KNOCK LIFE inspired by 'Annie' AGE 8 - 14

 

TT INTERNATIONAL

 

LOCATION DATE THEME AGE RANGE
TT Paris Tues 24th October – Sat 28th October 2017 ACADEMY OF ROCK 'N ROLL inspired by 'School of Rock' AGE 8 - 18

Hours 

DAY 1 - DAY 4    10am to 3.30pm  (AGES 8-14 & INTERNATIONAL)    /    10am to 4.30pm (AGES 13-18)

DAY 5                12 noon to 7.30pm (Final Show at 6.30pm)